网页内容展示 网页内容展示

Login to IMDS

网页内容展示 网页内容展示

IMDS培训课程

为了有效的使用IMDS,我们强烈建议您参加一些类型的培训。惠普和 IMDS培训合作伙伴 在世界各地不同的地点提供一天的培训课程,并且企业培训可以根据需求来组织。

您应该只参加使用IMDS培训环境的供应商所提供您的培训。如果他们没有使用IMDS培训环境,那么这些供应商和IMDS没有任何关系,他们的培训质量将是可疑的并且触犯了相关IMDS 条款。这些规则明确禁止培训/讲习班使用IMDS的生产环境。这些案件可能会引起法律诉讼。

您可以在注册在线注册教室培训并且搜索我们IMDS培训合作伙伴所提供的培训课程。

如果您无法参加课堂培训,请阅读我们在公共页面上的所有信息,新用户手册. 这些页面将有助于您使用IMDS系统,您需要在您的公司有专家级员工和系统来帮助您决定什么需要被放进IMDS广泛的领域。

如果您在在线培训课程注册时遇到问题,请联系IMDS服务中心.

 

网页内容展示 网页内容展示

网页内容展示 网页内容展示

培训课程疑问?

联系我们:
mds-solutions@dxc.com

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Login to IMDS

Web Content Display Web Content Display

IMDS TRAINING COURSES

In order to effectively use the IMDS we strongly suggest taking some type of training. HPE and IMDS Training Partners offer one-day training sessions in different locations around the world and In-house Training can be organized upon request.

You should always only take training with an IMDS training provider if the IMDS training environment is used. If they are not using the IMDS training environment, the provider does not have any relationship with IMDS and the quality of their training is suspect along with it being in violation of the IMDS Terms and Conditions. These rules explicitly prohibit trainings / workshops using the IMDS production environment. Legal prosecution is possible in these cases.

You can register online for classroom training by going to the Registration link and searching out a class offered by one of our IMDS Training Partners.

If you cannot attend a class, please read all of the information suggested on our IMDS Public Pages, Reading for New Users. While these readings will assist you in the use of the IMDS system, you will need the expertise of employees in your own company and systems to assist you in determining what to put in the various IMDS fields.

If you encounter problems with your on-line training course registration, please contact the IMDS Service Center.

 

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Training Course Questions?

Contact us:
mds-solutions@hpe.com